logo

Staff Profile of Project Coordination Unit


Badri Shrestha
Team Leader
Email: badri.shrestha@helvetas.org

Gyanendra Rajbhandari
Capacity Building and Mentoring Chief
Email: g.rajbhandari@helvetas.org

Bijay Ratna Tuladhar
Finance and Administrative Manager
Email: bijay.tuladhar@helvetas.org

Ansu Tumbahangfe
Results Monitoring and Human Resource Manager
Email: ansu.tumbahangfe@helvetas.org

Mohammad Akaram Salamani
I.T Officer
Email: akaram.salamani@helvetas.org

Braj Kishor Nayak
Trail Bridge Engineer (Strategy and Design)
Email: braj.nayak@helvetas.org

Satish Roy
Trail Bridge Engineer (Strategy and Design)
Email: satish.roy@helvetas.org

Ranju Bishwakarma
Finance and Administrative Officer
Email: ranju.bhiswakarma@helvetas.org

Kamala Ojha
Finance and Administrative Officer
Email: kamala.ojha@helvetas.org

Bed Bdr. GT
Admin Support Assistant
Email: bed.gt@helvetas.org

Rashmi Jha
Secretary
Email: rashmi.jha@helvetas.org

Jag Bahadur Chaudhary
Watchperson
Email: jag.chaudhary@helvetas.org

Bhoj Bahadur Gurbachnan
Watchperson
Email: bhoj.gurwachan@helvetas.org

Shanker Subedi
Driver
Email: shankar.subedi@helvetas.org

Kishor Bhujel
Driver
Email: kishore.bhujel@helvetas.org

Sony Maya Tamang
Housekeeper
Email: sony.tamang@helvetas.org